Using Facebook Ads in Your Small Business

Learn from Entrepreneurs

View this email in your browser

fb339025-c756-407c-a81f-6ed3616c0791

 

Market Channel Assessment

Friday, December 4th at 12:15 Eastern (11:15 Central; 10:15 Mountain; 9:15 Pacific).

Join James Barnes on Using Facebook Ads in Your Small Business 

Take 15 minutes to build your bottom line.

How to view the Chat:

Power of Business Friday 15 Chats are Google Hangouts On-Air. To watch a Friday 15 live, click this link to the chat about 5 minutes before the scheduled start of the session. Then, click the “Play” icon on the video window.

Get more from the session:

2 options

  1. To post questions and comments, you’ll need a Google account. If you have a Gmail address or you are on Google+, you are good to go. Just sign in. Once you start the video for the Friday 15 Chat, the Q&A app will appear on the right side of the screen. That’s where you can submit your questions and comments. Simply click “Ask a new question” to submit your question for our guest. If you don’t have a Google account, you may want to consider creating one. It’s free, and Google Search, Google Maps and Google + can all be helpful tools for small businesses.
  2. Don't want a Google account? No problem! View that chats and send your questions to: extbizteam@gmail.com.

Did you miss the last Friday 15 chat. Check out the recordings archive on the Power of Business YouTube Channel.or at: http://powerofbusiness.net/friday-15/

Find more from Power of Business athttp://powerofbusiness.net/.

Check out:

1) Blog;

2), Business Game Plan, and

3) Tips and Resources sections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *