Posted by

For more information on the American Solar Challenge, go to www.americansolarchallenge.org/the-competition/american-solar-challenge-2018/ Thursday, July 19: Stage Stop 9:00am-6:00pm             Arco, ID  Butte High School and Bottelfsen Park   Friday, July 20: Stage Start 9:00am                         Arco, ID  Craters of the Moon National Monument Checkpoint       11:30am-4:00pm           Mountain Home, ID  Walmart

Read More

Posted by

SBA to Hold Vetrepreneurs Workshop Nov 6tgh Are you a veteran running a small business or interested in starting one? Join us November 6th in Boise, Idaho for an introduction to the U.S. Small Business Administration’s Programs and  Resources for Veterans.  Discover what resources are available to jump start your existing or new veteran owned…

Read More

Posted by

Using Facebook Ads in Your Small Business Learn from Entrepreneurs View this email in your browser Market Channel Assessment Friday, December 4th at 12:15 Eastern (11:15 Central; 10:15 Mountain; 9:15 Pacific). Join James Barnes on Using Facebook Ads in Your Small Business  Take 15 minutes to build your bottom line. How to view the Chat: Power…

Read More